## GOVERNMENT OF ANDHRA PRADESH <u>A B S T R A C T</u>

**GROUP OF MINISTERS** – Constitution of Group of Ministers to negotiate with the Joint Action Committees of State Government Employees on the Recommendations of the  $9^{th}$  Pay Revision Commission – Orders – Issued.

#### **GENERAL ADMINISTRATION (CABINET) DEPARTMENT**

G.O. Rt. No. 119 Dated: 09-01-2010.

Read:-

G.O.Ms.No.673, G.A. (Special. A) Department, dated 22-12-2009.

#### ORDER:

Government hereby constitute a Group of Ministers (GoM) to negotiate with the Joint Action Committees of State Government Employees on the recommendations of the  $9^{\text{th}}$  Pay Revision Commission, with the following Ministers:-

- 1. Smt. P.Sabita Indra Reddy, Minister for Home.
- 2. Sri D.Prasada Rao, Minister for Revenue
- 3. Sri N. Raghuveera Reddy, Minister for Agriculture.
- 2. The High Power Committee constituted vide G.O. read above shall assist the Group of Ministers in finding a tangible and early solution to the issues raised during the negotiations with the various Joint Action Committees representing the State Government employees on the recommendations of the 9<sup>th</sup> Pay Revision Commission.
- 3. The Secretary to Government (R&E), Finance Department shall be the Convenor of the above Group of Ministers.
- 4. The Group of Ministers (GoM) will interact with the Joint Action Committees and finalise the recommendations as early as possible.

## (BY ORDER AND IN THE NAME OF THE GOVERNOR OF ANDHRA PRADESH)

## S.V.PRASAD CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNMENT

То

The Ministers concerned.

The Chief Minister and all other Ministers.

The Principal Secretary to Pay Revision Commission.

The Agrl. Production Commissioner & Special Chief Secretary to Government,

Agriculture & Co-operation Department

The Principal Secretary to Govt., Finance Department.

The Secretary to Government (Services), General Administration Department.

The Secretary to Govt.(R&E), Finance Dept

The Secretary to Govt., Home Department.

The Principal Secretary to Government, Revenue Department.

# Copy to:

All Special Chief Secretaries/Ex.Officio Spl.Chief Secretaries to Govt.,

All the Principal Secretaries/Ex.Officio Prl. Secretaries to Govt.,

All Secretaries/Ex.Officio Secretaries to Government,

The Finance (PC.I) (PRC) Department.

The Genl.Admn.(Services Welfare) Department.

The Principal Secretary to Chief Minister,

The P.S. to Chief Minister/ Chief Secretary

The P.S. to Prl. Secretary to Govt.(Poll)/

P.A. to Deputy Secretary (AIS)/A.S.(AIS.II), GA Department. SF/SC.

// FORWARDED :: BY ORDER //

**SECTION OFFICER (SC)**